To share a selection you've previously created with your colleagues, follow the steps below:
Open Single Customer View, then click Contact Segmentation.
From the Selection section, click Open.
đ¤Tip: You can filter your view by filtering the description of your selection.
By the relevant selection, click the share
icon next to your selection.
In Select group or user to share with, search for and select your colleagues' usernames.
Click Share.

